Contact Us

Send Us a Message

Please complete the Contact Form and we'll be in touch.

The data on this form is submitted and transmitted via a secure connection

Leslie Verkuilen, Investment Adviser Representative, CLTC, Financial Services Professional and Principal:

lverkuilen@inpowerinvestments.com

 

Max Verkuilen, CLTC, Managing Partner & President of Independent Retirement Group:

max@irgwi.com

 

Jennifer Drephal, Partner, Licensed Insurance Professional

jdrephal@inpowerinvestments.com

 

Andrea Johnson, Operations Director

ajohnson@inpowerinvestments.com

 

Missy Clark, Executive Assistant 

mclark@irgbrokers.com

 

Marlie Decoster, Contracting Manager

mdecoster@irgbrokers.com

Office Phone - 920.882.1819

Office Fax - 920.733.1711

 

https://independentretirementgroup.com/

 

 

 

 

Affiliated Offices